Going on Vacation


Hey guys,

I am going on vacation for a couple of days and where I am going the internet connection is unreliable at best so although I will be writing every day that I’m there I won’t be able to publish any of the posts until I  come back home on Wednesday.

Hoping you’ll bear with me,

Your favourite blogger Nisha

6 responses to “Going on Vacation

  1. Enjoy your vacation.

    I’m traveling right now, myself.

  2. Hi Nisha,

    Hope you have a lovely vacation!

    I look forward to reading more blog posts from you when you return.

    Rachel x

  3. You will be missed!

Leave a Reply

