Day 44


Do what you love and you will never work and you will never work a day in your life – Confucius.

It’s 6: 05 PM on day 44 of my journey towards independence and I managed to brush my teeth, feed myself Oats for breakfast, learn Inverse Functions and Logarithm – I had more fun learning Logarithm than I expected to 🙂 feed myself rice and curry lunch, go to physiotherapy –  I usually go every two weeks on Friday but this week we rescheduled because my physiotherapists won’t be in town on Friday  — and  go to  Home Affairs to apply for a new ID –  the hardest part of the whole ordeal was opening my right-hand to get fingerprinted but after about two very frustrating minutes I finally did it 🙂

Today as I was doing Math I thought to myself I can’t wait to write and that’s when it occurred to me that a passion is anything that you want to do 24/7. Have you found your passion yet? 🙂

Leave a Reply

