Day 29


If I could create an ad for life it would go something like this:  Life is hard but it’s the only thing you cannot flunk as long as you try. Are you flunking life? 🙂

It’s 3:28 PM on day 29 of my journey towards independence and I’ve managed to feed myself Oats for breakfast and curry and rice for lunch after which I put on my favourite purple sweater all by MYSELF – I’m so proud of myself I could cry 🙂

If you’ve read my blog before or know me in any other capacity you will know that money is not a great motivator for me but as I was putting on sweater I realized that providing for myself financially is an aspect of life that I’ve been flunking so with that said I will be opening my very first bank account this weekend and looking for ways to get paid through this blog so don’t be surprised if in the next couple of weeks you see a few ads on this blog because in all likelihood I will be getting paid – I feel like  everything in my life is finally falling into place I am so HAPPY! 🙂

Leave a Reply

